The Theatre is available for birthday parties and other groups.
Email us at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
MOCKINGJAY PART 1 PRESALE INFORMATION
We will be premiering Mockingjay Part 1 on
Thursday, Nov 20 at 8:00.
 
TIckets go on sale Wednesday, Oct 29th at
tricitytheatre.com at noon. Tickets will be available
at the Tri City boxoffice on Wednesday, Oct 29th at 6:00.
 
 
To purchase tickets: Click on the day you want to visit
 
Current Movie Times: 
 Mon, Oct 20    Tues, Oct 21    Wed, Oct 22    Thurs, Oct 23
 
Next Weeks Movie Times:
Fri, Oct 24    Sat, Oct 25    Sun, Oct 26    Mon. Oct 27
 
Tues, Oct 28    Wed, Oct 29    Thurs, Oct 30
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
Oct 24 - Ouija
Nov 7 - Big Hero 6
Nov 14 - Dumb & Dumber To
Nov 20 - Mockingjay Part 1
Nov 26 - Penguins of Madagascar
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg rentalbutton.jpg