The Theatre is available for birthday parties and other groups.
Email us at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
To purchase tickets: Click on the day you want to visit
 
Current Movie Times: 
Mon, Sept 1    Tues, Sept 2    Wed, Sept 3    Thurs, Sept 4 
 
Next Weeks Movie Times:
Fri, Sept 5    Sat, Sept 6   Sun, Sept 7    Mon, Sept 8
 
Tues, Sept 9    Wed, Sept 10    Thurs, Sept 11
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
Sept 12 - Dolphin Tale 2
Sept 19 - The Maze Runner
Sept 26 - Boxtrolls
Oct 10 - Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg rentalbutton.jpg