The Theatre is available for school groups.
Email us at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
Free Summer Movie every Tuesday!
2015 Free Summer Movie Schedule
 
To PURCHASE TICKETS: click on the day you want to visit 
Current Movie Times
 Tues, July 28    Wed, July 29    Thurs, July 30
 
Next Weeks Movie Times
Fri, July 31   Sat, Aug 1    Sun, Aug 2    Mon, Aug 3
 
Tues, Aug 4    Wed, Aug 5   Thurs, Aug 6 
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
July 29 - Vacation
Aug 7 - Fantastic Four
Sept 18 - Maze Runner 2
Sept 25 - Hotel Transylvania 2
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg