The Theatre is available for school groups.
Email us for info or other matters at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
2016 Free Summer Movie Schedule 
 
 
To PURCHASE TICKETS: click on the day you want to visit 
Current Movie Times
Mon, June 27    Tues, June 28    Wed, June 29    Thurs, June 30
 
Next Weeks Movie Times
Fri, July 1    Sat, July 2    Sun, July 3    Mon, July 4
 
Tues, July 5   Wed, July 6    Thurs, July 7
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
July 1 - The BFG
July 8 - The Secret Lives of Pets
July 8 - Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates
July 15 - Ghostbusters
July 22 - Ice Age: Collision Course
July 22 - Star Trek Beyond
Aug 5 - Suicide Squad
Aug 5 - Nine Lives
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg