The Theatre is available for birthday parties and other groups.
Email us at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
To purchase tickets: Click on the day you want to visit
 
Current Movie Times: 
Mon, Sept 29    Tues, Sept 30    Wed, Oct 1    Thurs, Oct 2
 
Next Weeks Movie Times:
Fri, Oct 3    Sat, Oct 4    Sun, Oct 5    Mon, Oct 6
 
Tues, Oct 7    Wed, Oct 8    Thurs, Oct 9
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
Oct 3 - Annabelle
Oct 10 - Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Oct 17 - The Best of Me
Oct 24 - Ouija
Nov 7 - Big Hero 6
Nov 14 - Dumb & Dumber To
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg rentalbutton.jpg